To make it easy for you to put together a new release, we have created a release planner.
When you are in the track list, click on “Add to release planer” in the menu.
This will add this track to the planner.
You can open the planner in the footer with the button “RELEASE PLANNER”.
In the new window, you can then change the order of the tracks.
You can also delete tracks that should not be included in the new release.
The “CLEAR” button deletes the whole list again.
The list will be saved in your browser.
This means you won’t lose your compilation of tracks even if you close the browser and open it again later.