User wants, that after a reload you do not lose input entries

Issue description

When the reload for online users begins, all input fields are reset.

Steps to reproduce the issue

Wait 15 Minutes in EDIT mode.

What’s the expected result?

The input fields must remain.

What’s the actual result?

The input fields are reset.

Additional details / screenshot

  • Screenshot

@Dennis_Hauck

Fixed and released in new version.